Get in touch

Futures Institute Banbury
Banbury Aspirations Campus
Ruskin Road
Oxfordshire OX16 9HY

01295 257942

SENCo Contact
Justine Williams
01295 257942

Contact us

Staff list

General Enquiries

Please contact Ms Clare Smart on 01295 257942 or email Our main reception operates from 8:15 am until 4:30 pm.

Out of Hours Emergencies

For out of hours emergencies relating to the buildings or caretaking, please telephone: Liz Seward on 07834 570 450
Liz Seward Regional Facilities Manager

Senior Leadership Team

Carly Berry Acting Principal of Banbury Aspirations Campus
Chris Colville Assistant Principal
Carine Foster Assistant Principal
Julia Ingham Acting Principal of Banbury Aspirations Campus
Jayne Jones Associate Assistant Principal / Head of Sixth Form
Mandy Lancy Chair of Governors
Calum McLeish Assistant Principal, Head of Year 11
Philippa Newland Assistant Principal, Head of Charlecote
Catherine Pickup Director of Project, Based Learning, ATL Core Project, Year 11 Mentor
Simon Sterland Associate Assistant Principal
Justine Williams Assistant Principal & Senior SENCO


Justine Williams Assistant Principal and Senior SENCO

Teaching Staff

(Who Also Teach at Wykham Park Academy and/or Post 16 Lessons)
Katy Barber Head of ITC
Ian Barker Teacher of English
Jonathan Bent Head of Faculty - Humanities
Martin Bird Teacher of Humanities
Tom Bowen Teacher of PE
Courtney Burke Teacher of Art
Kemika Campbell Teacher of Science
Alan Collins Head of Department - Engineering, Year 9 Mentor
Roisin Conway Academic Nurture Teacher
Maddison Cooke Teacher of PE
Thomas Crawley Apprentice Teacher - Maths
Aisha Cummings Teacher of Humanities
Savita Dickson Teacher of English
Jodie Draper Head of Faculty - English
Sophie Duncan Teacher of English
Frances Edwards Teacher of Spanish & English
Catherine Graver Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Sophia Guarasci Teacher of Geography
Lauren Hanson Deputy Head of Sixth Form
Ashlee Horton Teacher of English
Lize Joubert Teacher of Science and Law
Barbara Kinsella Teacher of English
Corinna Long Teacher of Science
Katherine Maggs Teacher of History
Calum McLeish Associate Asst. Principal & Head of Year 11
Chris Newell Teacher of Post 16 Maths
Sophie Nimmo Teacher of MFL
Sneha Pai Teacher of Maths
Siobhan Pithouse Teacher of PE
Georgia Pomfrett Teacher of Science
Lewis Pratt Head of Faculty - PE
Ewan Puran Teacher of Maths, Year 11 Mentor
Harry Radley Teacher of Science, Year 10 Mentor
Sophie Ross Teacher of PE
Collette Selepe Teacher of Geography
Reece Sheppard Teacher of Geography
Riz Shires Teacher of English
Jacky Smith Head of Faculty - Art, DT and Food Technology
Mark Smith Teacher of PE
Lacy Somerville Teacher of Business & IT
Lee Spencer Lead Teacher of Music
Lucy Sterland Teacher of Science
Shanekah Stewart-Thomas Teacher of Food Technology
Myles Sullivan Teacher of Humanities
James Towey Head of Faculty - Science
Emma Walton Science Technician
Tom Walton Teacher of Science, Year 10 Mentor
Frank Waters Teacher of Design & Technology
Sidonie Williams Teacher of Geography
Sasheka Wright Teacher of Science
Sandra Young Head of Faculty - Maths, Year 11 Mentor


Kate Chipperfield Administrator
Tracey Salisbury Exams Officer
Clare Smart Receptionist

Student Support

William Chiverton Learning Support Assistant
Elaine King Welfare Manager
Sarah Portlock Learning Support Assistant

Make an enquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We use cookies to analyse usage of the website.
Collecting this data allows us to make the website work as well as possible.

Find out more