Term and Holiday Dates 2019 – 2020

The following dates may be subject to change.

Term One

Wednesday 4 September – Friday 25 October 2019
INSET Days: Monday 2 September and Tuesday 3 September
Holiday: 
Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November

Term Two

Monday 4 November – Friday 20 December 2019
INSET Day: Friday 22 November
Holiday:
Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January 2020

Term Three

Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February 2020
Holiday: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Term Four

Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April 2020
Holiday: Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April

Term Five

Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May 2020
May Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020
Holiday:
Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Term Six

Monday 1 June – Thursday 16 July 2020
INSET Days:
Friday 26 June, Friday 17 July and Monday 20 July